Casport

Do you like board games, sports, games of chance, you are between 8 and 88 years old, and above all, you like to have fun in good company? Our games are there for you too, all Sports associations who want to offer their participants an unforgettable and fun memory or use the game boards for fundraising, Please do not hesitate to contact us by email. There are many options available to you such as printing the name of your association, team, logo or even the name of your participants. Contact us for more information. We have possibilities for a lot of sports (16 in total at the moment).

For each game you have the opportunity to have fun with the simplified or amateur version and we are reserving a Pro version for you in the near future that will satisfy the most demanding of you!

Why play our games?

What could be better than having fun together! Our games are designed to bring people together to experience fun together in a concrete reality, no more time for everyone to sit on each end of the couch and “play” their game alone!

Reuniting families, friends, arousing people’s interest in sports, even developing the desire to play sports, these are our goals.

In addition, our games encourage learning to deal with emotions and feelings and to share them together. You learn to manage your stress and take responsibility for the consequences of your choices while dealing with the factors of luck and bad luck.

About

Casport Inc. offers you many possibilities, whether for family pleasure or between friends and even for Sports Associations.

In addition, it is an educational game that can be easily used in schools to help and stimulate learning as well as in mathematics where the student will learn to add and subtract while having fun.

In geography, we can use the game by associating it with different cities which have professional teams in order to stimulate the student to discover for each city or province, its geographic, economic and social development.

In physical education, board games can be used to explain the basic rules of each sport in an interactive way by having students play a board game and perhaps allow the student with little ability to sport find there a possible different valuation.

It is strongly believed that the use of our games in schools can have a positive impact on dropping out of school and also help children with concentration or learning disabilities.

We invite all other organizations to contact us such as the FADOQ, from where it is easy to imagine the organization of tournaments and perhaps allow some elderly people who were once very athletic, to continue to live the passion for their sport despite certain disabilities. sometimes present.

Practice your favorite sport!

Hockey

Hockey

56.53$

Soccer

Soccer

56.53$

Mireille Leroux

Owner and General Manager

Mireille Leroux, Owner and General Manager of Casport Inc.. Mireille has worked as an administrative assistant in law offices and Import/Export companies. She retired in 2006, but being an active woman she always had an interest in human relations, therefore, she decided to go into the business of board games in order to promote human interaction while having fun. In 2017, she decided to create her own board game company, becoming the copyright owner of 16 games all focused on sports. At the age of 62, she proudly represents the pro-active woman population that never stops, she is an example of the adage ”When you want to, you can”. Proud of her accomplishments, she invites you to take pleasure with her and have fun together.

Our priority

Each of our games represents results reflecting the reality where it is 99% impossible to achieve disproportionate results.

From start to finish in every game, there is always a chance for victory unlike many other games from our competitors. These are games where everyone has an equal chance of winning and where luck can sometimes be favored by certain strategies.

See the shop

OUR NETWORK

Today, several businessmen are part of Casport Inc. Network and thanks to these purely human relationships as well as the willingness of these men to share their expertise, the board games of Casport Inc. have been put on the market. Mireille has been able to develop a network of collaborators and acolytes with the same human values ​​such as: commitment, equality, sharing, openness, passion and the happiness of working together.

Our partners

Thanks

Pascal Chartrand

Karine Poirier (SDE Disraeli)

James Dubois-Moniz and Jacques Denis Côté (Desjardins Group, Montreal)

Manon Blanchette (Printing house Gingras)

Jamee St-Hilaire

Me Sophie Dion (Notary, Thetford Mines)

Métal Beroc (Thetford Mines)

Mégantic Métal (Thetford Mines)

André Lachance (Translation advisor)

Daniel Thivierge, Emilie Binet and Yves Marcoux

Lynn Gosselin (Photographer, Thetford Mines)

Jean Gosselin

Espace Entrepreneuriat Région Thetford (E2RT)

Special thanks to: Vanessa, Joanie, Xavier, Yannick, Audrey, Rock for their support.

Contact us

Casport

Vous aimez les jeux de société, les sports, les jeux de hasard, vous avec de 8 à 88 ans, et surtout, vous aimez avoir du plaisir en bonne compagnie? Nos jeux sont là pour vous aussi, toutes Associations Sportives qui veulent offrir à leurs participants un souvenir impérissable et amusant ou utiliser les planches de jeux pour des collectes de fonds, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous par courriel. De nombreuses possibilités s’offrent à vous tel y imprimer le nom de votre association, équipe, logo ou même le nom de vos participants. Communiquez avec nous pour de plus amples informations. Nous avons des possibilités pour beaucoup de sports (16 au total actuellement).

Pour chaque jeu vous avez l’occasion de vous amuser avec la version simplifiée ou amateur et nous vous réservons dans un avenir proche une version Pro qui saura satisfaire les plus exigeants d’entre vous !

Pourquoi jouer à nos jeux?

Quoi de mieux que d’avoir du plaisir ensemble! Nos jeux ont pour but de rassembler et réunir les gens afin de vivre du plaisir ensemble dans une réalité concrète, fini le temps où chacun est installé à chaque extrémité du divan et ‘’pitonne’’ leur jeu en solo!

Réunir des familles, des amis, susciter l’intérêt des gens pour les sports, y développer même le désir de pratiquer ce sport, tels sont nos objectifs.

De plus, nos jeux favorisent l’apprentissage à gérer ses émotions, ses sentiments et à les partager ensemble. On y apprend à gérer son stress ainsi qu’à assumer les conséquences de nos choix tout en composant avec les facteurs chance et malchance.

À propos

Casport Inc. vous offre de nombreuses possibilités, que ce soit pour un plaisir familial ou entre amis et même pour les Associations Sportives.

De plus, c’est un jeu éducatif qui peut être facilement utilisé en milieu scolaire pour aider et stimuler l’apprentissage tout autant en mathématique où l’élève apprendra à faire des additions, des soustractions dans le plaisir.

En géographie, on peut utiliser le jeu en l’associant à différentes villes qui ont des équipes professionnelles afin de stimuler l’étudiant à y découvrir pour chaque ville ou province, son développement géographique, économique et social.

En éducation physique, on peut utiliser les planches de jeu pour y expliquer les règles de base de chaque sport d’une façon interactive en faisant jouer les élèves au jeu de société et peut-être permettre à l’étudiant ayant peu d’aptitudes pour le sport d’y trouver une possible valorisation différente.

On croit fermement que l’utilisation de nos jeux en milieu scolaire peuvent avoir une incidence positive sur le décrochage scolaire et d’aider aussi les enfants souffrant de trouble de concentration ou d’apprentissage.

Nous invitons toutes autres organisations à communiquer avec nous telle, la FADOQ, d’où on imagine facilement l’organisation de tournois et permettre peut-être à certaines personnes âgées autrefois très sportives, de continuer à vivre la passion pour leur sport malgré certains handicaps parfois présents.

Pratiquez votre sport préféré!

Hockey

Hockey

56.53$

Soccer

Soccer

56.53$

Mireille Leroux

Propriétaire & directrice générale

Mireille Leroux, Propriétaire et directrice générale de Casport Inc. Mireille a travaillé comme adjointe administrative dans des bureaux d’avocats ainsi que dans des compagnies Import/Export. Elle a pris sa retraite en 2006 mais en tant que femme active qui a toujours eu un intérêt pour les relations humaines, elle décide de se lancer en affaires dans les jeux de société afin de favoriser les interactions humaines tout en s’amusant. En 2017, elle décide de créer sa propre compagnie de jeux de société, elle devient propriétaire des droits d’auteur sur 16 jeux tous axés sur le sport. À 62 ans, elle représente avec fierté la gente féminine pro-active qui ne s’arrête jamais, elle est un exemple de l’adage de ‘’ Quand on veut, on peut’’. Fière de ses accomplissements, elle vous invite donc à prendre plaisir avec elle et à nous amuser tous ensemble.

Notre priorité

Chacun de nos jeux représentent des résultats reflétant la réalité où il est impossible à 99% d’obtenir des résultats démesurés.

Du début jusqu’à la fin de chaque jeu, il existe toujours une possibilité d’obtenir la victoire contrairement à bien d’autres jeux de nos concurrents. Ce sont des jeux où tous ont une chance égale de gagner et où l’on peut parfois favoriser la chance par certaines stratégies.

Voir la boutique

Notre réseau

Aujourd’hui, plusieurs hommes d’affaires font partie du réseau de Casport Inc. et grâce à ces relations purement humaines ainsi que la volonté de ces hommes à partager leur expertise, les jeux de société de Casport Inc. ont pu être mis sur le marché. Mireille a su développer un réseau de collaborateurs et d’acolytes ayant les mêmes valeurs humaines tel que : l’engagement, l’égalité, le partage, la franchise, la passion et le bonheur de travailler ensemble.

Nos partenaires

Remerciements

Pascal Chartrand

Karine Poirier (SDE Disraeli)

James Dubois-Moniz et Jacques Denis Côté (Mouvement Desjardins, Montréal)

Manon Blanchette (Imprimerie Gingras)

Jamee St-Hilaire

Me Sophie Dion (Notaire, Thetford Mines)

Métal Beroc (Thetford Mines)

Mégantic Métal (Thetford Mines)

André Lachance (Conseiller en traduction)

Daniel Thivierge et Emilie Binet, Yves Marcoux

Lynn Gosselin (Photographe, Thetford Mines)

Jean Gosselin

Espace Entrepreneuriat Région Thetford (E2RT)

Un remerciement spécial à : Vanessa, Joanie, Xavier, Yannick, Audrey, Rock pour leur support.

Nous joindre